Tutorials

Purple Glitter Halo

I can hardly believe it, but my THIRD makeup tutorial is POSTED!  Ahh!  Check it out and send me some feedback to motivate me to tape another before the weekend runs out!  I had planned to tape another right after taping this one, but I just couldn’t bring myself to wash it off.

One word: glitter.  Check out this glitter halo eyeshadow look fit for a glam queen!

 

Product List
Eyes:
Urban Decay Eyeshadow Primer Potion
MAC Pigment “Violet”
MAC Eyeshadow “Wintersky”
MAC Eyeshadow “Parfait Amour”
MAC Eyeshadow “Cassette”
Urban Decay Eyeshadow “Blackout”
Maybelline Expert Wear Eyeshadow “Silken Taupe”
Kat Von D Ink Liner “Trooper”
L’Oreal Pencil Perfect Eyeliner “Carbon Black”
Benefit Roller Lash Mascara “Black”
Diorshow Iconic Overcurl Mascara “Black”
NYX Tame & Frame “Brunette”
Cosmetic grade glitters in violet and aqua

Face:
Laura Geller Spackle Moisturizing Under-Makeup Primer
L’Oreal True Match Lumi “W1-2 Porcelain/Light Ivory”
MAC Studio Fix Fluid “NC20”
Hard Candy Glamoflauge “Light”
Nars Light Reflecting Setting Powder “Translucent”
MAC Studio Fix Powder “NC20”
NYX HD Blush “Taupe”
CoverGirl Classic Color Blush “Soft Mink”
Makeup Revolution Vivid Baked Highlighter “Peach Lights”

Lips:
Essence Lipstick “Creamy Nude”
Cargo Lipgloss “Anguilla”

 

Be sure to subscribe, give me a thumbs up, and drop me a comment to let me know what you think!

Leave a Reply

